Trail Cam Images

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Friday, June 21, 2013

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Monday, May 06, 2013

Monday, April 29, 2013

Saturday, February 16, 2013

Wednesday, February 06, 2013

Wednesday, January 02, 2013

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Monday, November 26, 2012

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Saturday, November 03, 2012

Saturday, October 13, 2012

1411168074884
Dr. Meldrum and I spoke at the Orlando Skunk Ape Convention

Real Bigfoot Evidence from Florida

  • We have found evidence in the swamps and pine forest. Click image below to see the evidence
1416164333415
Kevin got to work with George Noory at a UFO convention in Nevada
Images (2)
The Seminole Project is our deep field covert trail cam program
6a016305799e8d970d01676778d3a4970b
Tim & George in the Green Swamp camp

Sasquatch Evidence: Why Florida?

Key Word Search Engine

Sasquatch Sponsers

BREAKING: Trail cam "A" results summer 2013

Bigfoot Expeditions

  • Camping and Hiking with a purpose! Come have some fun

Reconyx RC60 images

Sasquatch sighting videos

Sasquatch is in Florida (Click Image)

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 05/2012