1416164333415
Kevin with George Noory at a UFO convention in Nevada

TRENDING POST


Images (2)
The Seminole Project is our deep field covert trail cam program

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, January 22, 2016

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Monday, August 31, 2015

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Sunday, April 05, 2015

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Sunday, March 08, 2015

Friday, March 06, 2015

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

6a016305799e8d970d01b7c73e09d1970b-640wi
Tim, Kevin, and Rob getting wet on our adventures
1411168074884
Dr. Meldrum and Tim Fasano spoke at the Orlando Skunk Ape Convention (Click image for details)

Sasquatch Sponsers

Sasquatch sighting videos

Sasquatch is in Florida (Click Image)

Reconyx RC60 images

BREAKING: Trail cam "A" results summer 2013